$47.00 USD

Subtotal: $47.00 USD
Due Now: $47.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
3p3jjtoaqk2p411fvpmq nk full moon offer size

Full Moon Ceremony

Our Next Full Moon is Monday 20th February at 1:53am Brisbane AEST.
 
We will be holding our LIVE ONLINE Ceremony at:
 
~ 19th February 8pm Brisbane AEST
~ 19th February 10am London GMT
~ 19th February 2am Los Angeles PST
~ 19th February 5am New York EST

You can catch the replay, you don't have to join live. 

Each Full Moon Ceremony is all so different, I am very curious what intuitively comes through our beautiful Full Moon Ceremony Space.

I'm curious if it is going to beat the power of last Full Moon Ceremony! :) 

You will have access for 48 hours to this group from just before the Ceremony time. 

Experience the fullness of Sacred Ritual in your life each month, with blessings, healings, initiations, callings to connect you with the natural cycles of life to enhance your own life to the full potential that it can be. 

Sacred Moon Ceremony, whether Full Moon or New Moon, this is a Sacred place to honour Grandmother Moon and use the power of Her to support your life. 

~ Sacred Rituals

~ Sacred Ceremony

~ New Moon

~ Full Moon

~ All in between 

Each Ceremony each month will be different and intuitively guided by Her with the topics that need to be addressed, internally for each individual and for the global community. 

Come and join in the Sacred Ceremony and feel the fullness and connected sense of your own Soul remembering who you really are. xx 

~ Heighten your intuition

~ Attune your cycles to nature

~ Balance your hormones 

~ Increase your psychic senses

~ Connect with tribe and people who understand you 

~ Fine tune your Healing powers

 

**All payments are in USD
**USD$47 equates to approx AUD$68 
**Payments may show on bank statement as Stripe or New Kajabi